My trip to Florida
I saw a news story about the Trump Hotel raising their prices for March 4th, 2021. It's about Trump returning to the White House and seems, as the story says, is QAnon related.

I'm a Q outsider. I only know, the little I know, about Q and the QAnons from my web reading. So, I'm no expert, by a long shot.. Just an interested observer and someone with a lot of unanswered questions.

In doing a search for "QAnon + March 4th", so many returns came back that, I quit reading at under about 10. They all pretty much say the same thing.

So, I'll post some stuff. It's pretty interesting and, March 4th is just a couple of days away. I have a special bottle of wine i'll uncork when Trump's back in office and Hillary is in handcuffs. I have my corkscrew ready..

Drinks

How Donald Trump’s Washington, D.C. Hotel Feeds QAnon’s March 4 Conspiracy

Suzanne Rowan Kelleher

10-12 minutes

Q believers are convinced the former president’s Pennsylvania Avenue hotel is sending a signal about the much-anticipated date—when he will be inaugurated again.

More than seven weeks after pro-Trump insurrectionists stormed the U.S. Capitol, nearly 5,000 National Guard troops still remain in Washington, D.C., amid concerns over more potential violence from QAnon followers. At the heart of the threat is a belief among some conspiracy theorists that former President Donald Trump will be inaugurated again on March 4—and they look to his Trump International Hotel on Pennsylvania Avenue for signs.
National security experts say this outlandish expectation is fueled by the “Big Lie” repeatedly told by Trump and his supporters that the 2020 presidential election was stolen. When people drive the opposite narrative, it “then gets taken and put into really wacky sets of arguments,” Rep. Adam Smith, chairman of the House Armed Services Committee, explained during a hearing last week with defense officials.